Ivory for Stardoll.com

Previously Flying.High, and E-NEWS Weekly

An Important Announcement.

leave a comment »

Due to some issues with my computer, my files for the April-May 2009 issue, will NOT open. I am extremely disappointed and sorry to everyone who was involved in this issue. It will not be published.

There is going to be some changes due to my life and not having time to be on this computer doing my work as often. The issues will be published TWO TIMES A YEAR!

I will be publishing Summer and Winter issues, in May and November. Due to the time, the first new and improved issue will come out November 2009,  it will be the first official winter issue. Since I will not be publishing near as often, these issues may be double their size! Yay!

I am so sorry about the inconvienece and I PROMISE you a fantastic issue in November!

Much Love!

Megan (Editor-In-Cheif)

Written by Megan

April 7, 2009 at 10:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

